CofC Logo

Religious Life Council Advisors

African Methodist Episcopal AME
Rev. John Paul Brown
843.324.1557
rev247@knology.net

Baha'i Club
Bonnie Springer
843.953.8048
springerb@cofc.edu

Baptist Collegiate Ministry  (BCM) 
Peter Hyatt
843.723.6241
info@charlestonbcm.org

Campus Crusade for Christ "Cru"
Brandon Hammond 
Brandon.hammond@uscm.org    

Campus Outreach Charleston (CO)
Ryne Taylor
334.804.4633
ryne.taylor@campusoutreach.org

Catholic Student Association (CSA)
Jim Grove
843.937.5993
cofcatholics@aol.com

Charleston Young Life 
Neil Gardner
704.773.2969
ylgardner@gmail.com

Episcopal Campus Ministry
Rev. Caleb J. Lee
843.723.4575
clee@gracesc.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Emmett Morgan
843.224.7652
emorgan@fca.org

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (IV)
Willis Weber
843.810.9511
willis.weber@mac.com

Jewish Student Union/Hillel (JSU)
Marsha Alterman
altermanm@cofc.edu

The Journey (Presbyterian Student Association)
Colin Kerr
843.817.8900
charlestonjourney@gmail.com

Lutheran Campus Ministry (LCM)
Rev. Sarah Lang
843.723.1611
slang@smlccharleston.org

Muslim Student Association
Dr. Reshman Khan
843.364.7795
Reshmakhan50@hotmail.com

Reformed University Fellowship (RUF)
Rev. Danny Clark
dclark@ruf.org

The Unitarian Universalist Club
Lisa Thomson Ross
843.953.6776
rossl@cofc.edu

Wesley Foundation
Rev. Aaron Meadows
843.345.7291 
director@charlestonwesleyonline.org