CofC Logo

Religious Life Council Advisors

Alpha Omega
Kyle Saxton
919.610.4764
kyleasaxton@gmail.com

African Methodist Episcopal (AME) Affiliate
Leroy Lewis
843.953.0168
lewis@cofc.edu

Baha'i Club
Dr. Bonnie Springer
843.953.8048
springerb@cofc.edu

TWO16 Ministries (BCM)
Joshua Austin
803.427.4423
jraustin2011@gmail.com info@charlestonbcm.org 

Campus Crusade for Christ "Cru"
Brandon Hammond/Kevin Bouchillon 
Brandon.hammond@uscm.org kevin.bouchillon@cru.org 
Instagram: @cofccru

Campus Outreach (CO)
Grayson Bourne
843.503.5595
grayson.bourne@campusoutreach.org

Catholic Student Association (CSA)
Jim Grove
843.937.5993
cofcatholics@aol.com

Episcopal Campus Ministry
Christian Basel
cbasel@gracesc.org

IMPACTCofC (CMI) United Pentecostal Church Internat'l
Jordan Maslanik
maslanikjl@g.cofc.edu impactcofc@gmail.com 

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (IV)
Angeline Harris & Erin Corder (acting) - Lyndsay Baruch
954.303.7617
angelineharris88@gmail.com & erin.corder@properhabitats.com 

Jewish Student Union/Hillel (JSU)
Amanda Genovese
genoveseAm@cofc.edu

The Journey (A Worshipping Community for College Students)
Colin Kerr
843.817.8900
charlestonjourney@gmail.com 

Lutheran Campus Ministry (LCM)
Melantha Ardrey
ardreym@cofc.edu 

Muslim Student Association
Dr. Reshman Khan
843.364.7795
Reshmakhan50@hotmail.com

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (OCF)
Andrew Garrison
803.422.8828
garrisonda@g.cofc.edu 

Reformed University Fellowship (RUF)
Rev. Danny Clark
dclark@ruf.org

Unitarian Student Association
Dr. Lisa Ross
843.953.6776
rossl@cofc.edu

Wesley Foundation
Rev. Aaron Meadows/Tasha James
843.345.3832 
aaron@charlestonwesleyonline.org tasha@charlestonwesleyonline.org 

Young Life
Margaret Smith
843.908.9880
charleston.younglife@gmail.com